Our Team

Home / Our Team

The staff team at Northside is truly team-minded. We value and celebrate the differences between us knowing that, collectively, we are stronger because of them. We make healthy relationships with other staff a priority. We are team contributors. The vision and mission at Northside is more important than our personal preferences, desires or interests, because anyone who views their ministry as separate from the others creates an unhealthy environment in the church.

We are committed to working hard. We are committed to speaking positively on behalf of other staff members. We are committed to family ministry regardless of our specific roles in ministry because when one part of the faith family is affected, it is felt by all the others. Our common purpose in ministry is to connect people to Christ and one another! When we say team mindedness, we really mean it.

Wayne Bushnell

Lead Minister

Serving since 1994
Wayne@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Corey Scott

Worship Minister

Serving since 2003
Corey@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

John Presko

Small Group and Involvement Minister

Serving since 2009
John@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Tiffany Blum

Children’s Minister

Serving since 2007
Tiffany@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Garrett Holle

Middle School Minister

Serving since 2019
Garrett@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Kevin Punch

High School Minister

Serving since 2007
Kevin@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Allen Tyger

College*Life Minister

Serving since 2011
Allen@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Elijah Horton

Creative Arts Director

Serving since 2020
Elijah@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Jessica Clements

Communications Director

Serving since 2014
Jessica@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Lori Weaver

Adult Ministry Assistant

Serving since 2012
Lori@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Helen Myers

Financial Manager

Serving since 1990
Helen@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

June Scott

Office Assistant

Serving since 2018
June@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Brenda Presko

Early Childhood Director

Serving since 2016
Brenda@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Kasey Longing

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Serving since 2021
Kasey@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Lori Medlin

Youth Ministry Assistant

Serving since 2018
Medlin@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Andrew Buffington

Cynthia Hayter

Janitor

Serving since 2022
Cynthia@NorthsideChristianChurch.net

Lisa Kruger

Middle School Intern

Serving since 2022

Nathan Bushnell

High School Worship Leader

Serving since 2021
NathanB@NorthsideChristianChurch.net